P.T.A.

P.T.A. Fundraisers

Our P.T.A. provides funding for activities, programs and supplies that make M.S. 74 great!

Please do all that you can to participate in our many fundraisers.

Check the NOTICES page of our website all information about current fundraisers!

 

Membership drive  make checks payable to PTA at MS74

or thru PAYPAL  https://sites.google.com/site/middleschool74q/pta

flier:  74 PTA membership letter 2019-20.doc 

Miss Chocolate fundraiser Begins October 10th

  • June Clerical Day/Chancellor's Day

    Students who attend a school serving grades K-8, or who attend any District 75 school, are expected to complete work independently as staff will be engaged in reorganization work.  Teachers in these schools are not expected to engage students on June 9; instead, schools will set students up in advance with independent work for the day.

    Nathaniel Hawthorne Middle School 74
  • FLAG DAY

    Nathaniel Hawthorne Middle School 74
  • SUMMER BEGINS

    Nathaniel Hawthorne Middle School 74
  • FATHER'S DAY

    Nathaniel Hawthorne Middle School 74
  • REPORT CARDS DISTRIBUTED

    Nathaniel Hawthorne Middle School 74
View Monthly Calendar

PTA Executive Board meeting dates

  • PTA Executive Board meetings
  • Tuesday Sept 10  7PM
  • Thursday Oct. 10  7PM
  • Tuesday Nov. 12  7PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10, 7PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 14  7PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 4  7PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 10,  7PM
  • Tuesday, April 7  7PM
  • Tuesday May 12  7PM
  • Tuesday, June 2 7 PM