P.T.A.

P.T.A. Fundraisers

Our P.T.A. provides funding for activities, programs and supplies that make M.S. 74 great!

Please do all that you can to participate in our many fundraisers.

Check the NOTICES page of our website all information about current fundraisers!

 

Membership drive  make checks payable to PTA at MS74

or thru PAYPAL  https://sites.google.com/site/middleschool74q/pta

flier:  74 PTA membership letter 2019-20.doc 

Miss Chocolate fundraiser Begins October 10th

  • DRAMA PRODUCTION HAWTHORNE PLAYERS 7PM

    Nathaniel Hawthorne Middle School 74
  • DRAMA PRODUCTION MATINEE 2PM

    HAWTHORNE PLAYERS

    Nathaniel Hawthorne Middle School 74
  • Family ENGAGEMENT TIME 2:20-3pm

    CONTACT YOUR CHILD'S TEACHERS FOR APPOINTMENTS

    Nathaniel Hawthorne Middle School 74
  • Report Cards distributed

    Nathaniel Hawthorne Middle School 74
  • Spring Recess April 9-April 17--------- School Closed

    Nathaniel Hawthorne Middle School 74
View Monthly Calendar

PTA Executive Board meeting dates

  • PTA Executive Board meetings
  • Tuesday Sept 10  7PM
  • Thursday Oct. 10  7PM
  • Tuesday Nov. 12  7PM
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10, 7PM
  • Tuesday, Jan 14  7PM
  • Tuesday, Feb 4  7PM
  • Tuesday, Mar 10,  7PM
  • Tuesday, April 7  7PM
  • Tuesday May 12  7PM
  • Tuesday, June 2 7 PM